Select Page

ASOT 726 – A State of Trance Episode 726

ASOT 726 – A State of Trance Episode 726

Armin van Buuren’s A State of Trance, really does put you into a trance during the weekly two-hour live shows. This week he opened up the live set with music from his new favorite artist Eric Prydz, who has recently dropped his new album. ‘T.I.D’ – a great way to start the show, and followed shortly after by Above & Beyond’s remix of ‘Salva Mea’ by Faithless. Artists that were in ASOT 726’s set list included: Driftmoon, Mr. Probz, Arman Bahrami, Paul van Dyk, John O’Callaghan, and many others!

This week’s Tune of the Week was Jonas Hornblad with his track ‘True Hope.’ This track was absolutely stunning… The emotions that this track pulled from me left me speechless. Jonas Hornblad did an incredible job with the beats and layering of the tunes; definitely a superb uplifting track! Followed, was this weeks Future Favorite, by the master himself, featuring Jean-Michel Jarre, with ‘Stardust.’ It is an incredible one and you can easily tell when Armin gets his hands on a track. This mix was very well done and included a fantastic uplifting beat. The song worked well with both of the artist’s unique styles, and the outcome was just beautiful.

To put an end to this epic live show, Armin finished it off with the ASOT Radio Classic, which was from John O’Callaghan featuring Sarah Howells
, with ‘Find Yourself.’ Which is easily one of my favorite collaborations of all time! Want more of A State of Trance? Check out new live shows every Thursday at 7pm BTS. Here is this week’s fantastic track list:

A State of Trance 726: ASOT 726 Tracklist

  1. Pryda – T.I.D.     [Progressive Pick]
  2. Rodg – Delta
  3. Joonas Hahmo – Massive Dynamic
  4. Driftmoon – Buffalo
  5. Faithless – Salva Mea 2.0 (Above & Beyond Remix)
  6. David Gravell – The Last Of Us (Alexander Popov Remix)
  7. Mark Sixma – Stellar
  8. Mr. Probz – Waves (Armin van Buuren Tomorrowland Mashup)
  9. Vigel – SQRT
  10. Corti Organ – Re-Entry
  11. Mino Safy – Unique Ambiance
  12. Marcus Schossow feat. The Royalties STHLM – Lionheart (Dimension Remix)
  13. Cannavo & Nesse – Apollo
  14. Jonas Hornblad – True Hope     [Tune of The Week]
  15. Jean-Michel Jarre & Armin Van Buuren – Stardust     [Future Favorite]
  16. Craig Connelly feat. Jennifer Rene – No One Like You
  17. Arman Bahrami – Nova
  18. Paul Webster feat. Sarah Howells – Heart’s Not In It
  19. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Encore (Goodgreef 15 Years Anthem)
  20. Arctic Moon & Apple One feat. Diana Leah – Who We Are (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
  21. Cold Rush & Jo Cartwright – When Missing You (Mhammed El Alami Remix)
  22. ARDI & Cari – These Words
  23. Paul Van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren – Lights (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
  24. Ana Criado & ReOrder – Arms Of Surrender
  25. Greg Downey & Bo Bruce – These Hands I Hold (Sean Tyas Remix)
  26. Ben Nicky – Red Alert
  27. Ana Criado – The Force Of The Blow (UCast Remix)
  28. ReOrder & Lee Osborne feat. Roxanne Emery – Where You Hide
  29. Dreamy – Serena
  30. Indecent Noise & Eddie Bitar – Conqueror
  31. Sneijder & Christina Novelli – Love Of My Control
  32. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself     [ASOT Radio Classic]

Featured ASOT 726 Tracks

Eric Prydz pres. Pryda – T.I.D

Jean-Michel Jarre & Armin Van Buuren – Stardust

John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself

About The Author


From the South of England, Maeve is a trance lover at heart, after coming across it as a way to stay positive. It has stuck with her and became a big part of her life. Some of her favorite artists include: Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren, Sebastian Ingrosso, ATB, and Yotto.

Recent Tweets

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share The Trance?