Select Page

FSOE 408: Future Sound of Egypt 408 – Aly & Fila

FSOE 408: Future Sound of Egypt 408 – Aly & Fila

Happy Monday! It’s time to start your week off the right way with some more amazing Trance from Aly & Fila! Thank goodness they did not let the Labor Day weekend stop them from delivering FSOE 408, or Future Sound Of Egypt 408, because this one is once again jam packed with an hour of beautiful tunes to give us the feels and get the good vibes flowing! Aly & Fila definitely delivered and fulfilled all of our Trance wants and needs!

FSOE 408 starts off strong with ‘Time Has Come’ by Novaline & Einar Kristiansen! This track grabs your attention right from the start and is the perfect way to get us started! Throughout this episode we get to hear new music from Fady & Mina, Amir Hussain, Andy Elliass and so many more! Aly & Fila ended this episode with ‘Tengoku’ by Hiroki Nagamine and Spy. The soft and subtle vocals by Amber Traill are phenomenal and flow so perfectly with the beat to paint a beautiful picture in our minds. This song definitely deserves so much recognition and I know it will continue to grow as this undeniable tune keeps reaching ears all over the world, and definitely thanks to Aly & Fila for leaving us with such a beautiful sound! From start to finish FSOE 408 will make you dance and open your heart!

When it all comes down to it, a great Monday leads to an amazing week, and what better way to get your week started than with all this beautiful music that speaks to your mind, body & soul! All the euphoric music in today’s episode could turn even the rainiest days into bright ones. Now take this hour and let go of everything else, turn up the volume and get completely taken over by the amazing sounds of FSOE 408.

Future Sound of Egypt 408: FSOE 408 Tracklist

  1. Novaline & Einar Kristiansen – Time Has Come
  2. DJ Anna Lee & Dima Krasnik – Optical Illusion (Daniel Kandi Remix)
  3. Dreamy – Serena (Amir Hussain Remix)
  4. Kaimo K & Sue McLaren – The Treasure Of Your Heart 
  5. Menno de Jong & Kinetica – Aurealis     [Future Sound]
  6. Fady & Mina – Kinetics
  7. Hoyaa & Joakim – Solitary World (Sjoberg Remix)
  8. Milan van Skyler – This Is Our Time
  9. Tiesto – Suburban Train (Jordan Suckley Remix)     [Classic]
  10. David Forbes – Collider
  11. Zirenz & Sebastian Montano – Sentenel of Life (Rene Ablaze Remix)
  12. Andy Elliass – Ridentem Dicere Verum
  13. Hiroki Nagamine & Spy feat. Amber Traill – Tengoku

Featured FSOE 408 Tracks

Fady & Mina – Kinetics

Milan van Skyler – This Is Our Time

David Forbes – Collider

About The Author

Danielle Guillory

As soon as I went to my first rave I was hooked! Ever since then I have had a strong love for everything EDM, raves and festivals. I also love writing, which is why I love combining both of my passions by writing for dance music blogs. I love spreading good vibes, I love this euphoric music that lifts me up and I live a very PLUR lifestyle!

Recent Tweets

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share The Trance?