Select Page

FSOE 410: Future Sound of Egypt 410 – Aly & Fila

FSOE 410: Future Sound of Egypt 410 – Aly & Fila

From the great pyramids of Egypt come the sounds of FSOE 410! This episode will get your week started with lots of energy and love. In this episode, Aly & Fila announce that last Saturday was the end of their FSOE 400 world tour. They did lots of traveling, played many breathtaking sets, and each and every one was absolutely amazing! After the recap of FSOE 400, they began to talk about their ideas for their FSOE 450 world tour. This dynamic duo always exceeds our expectations, so I definitely can’t wait to see it all unfold!

In this particular episode, there were so many great new tracks and remixes, but most notably, I loved Hazem Beltagui’s bootleg of Kipri’s ‘The Song.’ I personally picked this one as one of the best tracks in this episode because of its flagrant symphonies and amazing melody. The 5th song, which had a great response during the live broadcast, was the boosted version of MaRLo’s ‘Hold It Together’ remixed by one of my favorite DJs, Ahmed Romel! That tune is undeniably great and keeps you wanting more!

The Wonder of The Week was a world premiere of an extremely uplifting track, ‘To Another Day’ by UCast featuring vocals by the ever amazing Susana! Susana’s rich vocals combined with the smooth sounds of the music makes this perfect, euphoric mixture that keeps us engaged and feeling great! This is also the second week in a row that UCast earns the title of Wonder Of The Week and with all of his amazing skills and talent it’s no surprise! Half way through the show we hear another world premiere, which was Omar Sherif’s remix of ‘Not Made To Break.’ I really love the way this track hits you and the good vibes it carries! Omar Sherif has a habit of making massive tracks, especially when he and Jonathan Carvajal teamed up with Aly & Fila to make ‘A New Age,’ which as you all know is the Official FSOE 400 Anthem!

FSOE 410 really makes you feel like you are in a trance paradise! Aly & Fila played an hour of amazing sounds to send us into the week with lots of positivity. So let go of everything else, turn up the volume, get lost in the music, and I wish you guys a week full of good vibes, peace and happiness!

Future Sound of Egypt 410: FSOE 410 Tracklist

  1. Mauro Picotto – Eterea (Mark Sherry Remix)
  2. Kirpi – The Song (Hazem Beltagui Melo Bootleg)
  3. Fher Vizzuett – Reflector (Vlind Remix)
  4. Allen Belg – Hammamet
  5. MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli – Hold It Together (Ahmed Romel Remix)
  6. Nikolauss – Transcendence
  7. ReLocate vs. Robert Nickson & Neev Kennedy – Not Made To Break (Omar Sherif Remix)
  8. O’Shea & Newell – Ozone     [Future Sound]
  9. The Overlords – God’s Eye On Goa (Liquid Soul Remix)
  10. Humate – Love Stimulation (Michael Retouch Bootleg)
  11. UCast & Susana – To Another Day     [Wonder of the Week]
  12. Matt Bukovski & Eloquentia feat. Adara – Pieces Of The Sky (Uplifting Mix)
  13. First State feat. Anita Kelsey – Falling (Sied Van Riel Remix)

Featured FSOE 410 Tracks

Kirpi – The Song (Hazem Beltagui Melo Bootleg)

MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli – Hold It Together (Ahmed Romel Remix)

UCast & Susana – To Another Day

About The Author

Danielle Guillory

As soon as I went to my first rave I was hooked! Ever since then I have had a strong love for everything EDM, raves and festivals. I also love writing, which is why I love combining both of my passions by writing for dance music blogs. I love spreading good vibes, I love this euphoric music that lifts me up and I live a very PLUR lifestyle!

  • JD

    This show was pure uplifting melodic bliss from start to finish. One of my favorite FSOE’s in a long time!

Recent Tweets

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share The Trance?