Select Page

ABGT132: Group Therapy Radio 132 with Myon & Shane 54

ABGT132: Group Therapy Radio 132 with Myon & Shane 54

With the release of their Summer of Love remix of Above & Beyond’s ‘Peace of Mind,’ it is only fitting that this week’s Group Therapy would have a Guest Mix by Myon & Shane 54. Group Therapy 132 featured brand new tracks from Fehrplay, Jason Ross, Lane 8, and Michael Woods. Additionally, Myon & Shane 54 debuted 3 new tracks from Ride Recordings on their guest mix of Group Therapy 132. These new tracks included Kevin Wild & Judah’s ‘Haywire,’ Venaccio’s ‘Tephra,’ and BRKLYN & Kevin Wild’s ‘Guide Me Home (Fatum Remix).’

Paavo started on a great note with last week’s record of the week, Ilan Bluestone’s ‘Cloudchaser.’ Followed up by a huge favorite of mine, Fehrplay & Disfunktion’s new track ‘Nova.’ Two amazing Jenaux tracks were next, ‘Renegades’ and ‘Solaris.’ I’m a huge fan of Anjunabeats’ newest recruit, Jason Ross and the collaboration with Jenaux on this track ‘Solaris’ truly validates him as one of my favorite Anjunabeats artists. Some more repeat plays this week, with ‘Zero Gravity’ and the Jerome Isma-Ae remix of ‘Hello.’ Paavo then made my day with one of Lane 8’s new tracks from his Rise album with the extended version of ‘Hot As You Want’ featuring Solomon Grey.

Myon & Shane 54’s guest mix was truly out of this world. Besides the fore-mentioned Summer of Love remix of ‘Patience,’ MS54 also presented a Summer of Love remix to one of my favorites tracks from Paul van Dyk’s The Politics of Dancing 3 album: Louder. The three debuts from Ride Recordings were truly mind-blowing as well and highly I suggest you look them all up if you can, as unfortunately I only selected one as a featured track.

Group Therapy 132: ABGT132 Tracklist

  1. ilan Bluestone – Cloudchaser
  2. Fehrplay & Disfunktion – Nova
  3. Jenaux feat. Pia Toscano – Renegades (Wrechiski Dub Mix)
  4. Jason Ross vs. Jenaux – Solaris     [RECORD OF THE WEEK]
  5. Jean-Michel Jarre & Tangerine Dream – Zero Gravity (Above & Beyond Remix)
  6. Dave Neven ‘Drifter’ (Max Freegrant Remix)
  7. Sunny Lax – Melba
  8. A-Mase – Spring Breathing
  9. PROFF – Carmel
  10. JES, Shant & Clint Maximus – Hold On (Fatum Remix)
  11. Michael Woods – Overflowing (Instrumental Mix)
  12. Above & Beyond – Hello (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) (Anjunabeats)
  13. Third Party – Alive
  14. Grum – U     [PUSH THE BUTTON]
  15. Eric Prydz – Generate (Kolsch Remix)
  16. Erkka – Rocky
  17. Tom Middleton – KUMTO GETHA
  18. Lane 8 feat. Solomon Grey – Hot As You Want (Extended Mix)
  19. Soundprank – A Single Many     [FLASHBACK]

ABGT132 Myon & Shane 54 Guest Mix

  1. Late Night Alumni – Runaway (Extended mix)
  2. SNR – Just Between Us
  3. Paul Van Dyk & Roger Shah feat. Daphne Khoo – Louder (MS54 Summer Of Love Mix)
  4. Kevin Wild & Judah – Haywire
  5. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – Peace Of Mind (MS54 Summer Of Love Mix)
  6. Venaccio – Tephra
  7. BRKLYN & Kevin Wild – Guide Me Home (Fatum Remix)

Featured ABGT132 Tracks

Fehrplay & Disfunktion – Nova

Jason Ross vs. Jenaux – Solaris

Kevin Wild & Judah – Haywire

About The Author

Robert Arrow

Founder of Trance Life. I was first introduced to the rave community in 2010 at my first Ultra. I instantly fell in love with trance and its subgenres, finding solace in uplifting and vocal trance. I started Trance Life to share my love of trance with the world and to encourage others to always work on improving themselves. "If we stop growing, we regress."

Recent Tweets

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share The Trance?