Select Page

Trancefonic Radio Episode 011

Trancefonic Radio Episode 011

We are back with another episode of Trancefonic Radio featuring the newest tracks from November! This month is a little more on the progressive trance side featuring two tracks from Anjunabeats artists Andrew Bayer and Sunny Lax, both of whom are amazing producers and sound designers. The episode starts off a bit calm but gets crazier along the way!

We feature tracks from David Gravell, Super 8 & Tab, and New Word Punx in Trancefonic Radio 011. And we all know who that sensational duo is… You guessed it, Marcus Schulz & Ferry Corsten! A notable mention also goes out to Deem for making such a heavy remix for Armin’s single ‘Strong Ones,’ which I really love and gets me extremely pumped.

Of course, we can’t forget about speeding up the tempo and playing some of our favorite uplifting and psytrance tunes. Bryan Kearney delivered such a heavy track entitled ‘Comfort Zone,’ and we just couldn’t go without featuring it. You all know Coming Soon!!! Right, well if you don’t, you will now because they released a new track on Who’s Afraid of 138? and it’s a killer! We hope you guys listened to our guest mix on Christopher Lawrence’s Rush Hour and make sure to download our newest episode of Trancefonic Radio from iTunes!

You can follow and keep up to date with Synfonic on:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Subscribe on iTunes

Trancefonic Radio Episode 011 Tracklist

  1. Andrew Bayer – Memories (Original Mix)
  2. Sunny Lax – Enceladus (Original Mix)
  3. Tigerlily – Feel The Love (David Gravell Remix)
  4. New World Punx – Bang (Original Mix)
  5. Super8 & Tab – Komerebi (Original Mix)
  6. Armin van Buuren – Make It Right (Feat. Angel Taylor)
  7. Armin van Buuren & Cimo Frankel – Strong Ones (Deem Remix)
  8. Craig Connelly – Rain (Original Mix)
  9. Aly & Fila & Ever Burn – Is It Love? (James Dymond Remix)
  10. Abstract Vision & Aimoon – #OnFire (Original Mix)
  11. Bryan Kearney – Comfort Zone (Original Mix)
  12. Coming Soon!!! – Innocence Lost (Original Mix)

About The Author

Christian Mendoza

Christian, AKA Mence, hails from Los Angeles. He began djing in 2009 in a duo known as Vsnry and began gaining momentum as a music producer. Over time, he found that trance had the highest production quality due to its amazing breakdowns. With this revelation, he and Jesse Hernandez created Synfonic and developed their own radio show, Trancefonic.

Recent Tweets

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share The Trance?