Select Page

Trancefonic Radio Episode 002

Trancefonic Radio Episode 002

Synfonic is back with our second episode of Trancefonic Radio. For the second episode, there are new tracks from Armin van Buuren, MaRLo, Heatbeat, as well as a few of our own Synfonic productions. Additionally, Trancefonic Radio is now available as a podcast on iTunes, so you can subscribe to stay up to date on the latest forthcoming episodes. We will always play the hottest new trance tracks and we will continue to grow more and more as time goes on. Do not miss this episode and make sure to subscribe on iTunes!


Subscribe on iTunes

Trancefonic Radio Episode 002 Tracklist

1. Synfonic – Armageddon (Original Mix)
2. Armin van Buuren & Mr Probz & Mark Sixma – Another You (Edit)
3. Sied Van Riel & Radion6 – Warpdrive (Original Mix)
4. Alexander Popov – Olympus (Original Mix)
5. David Gravell & CHRISTON – It’s In Your Heart (Original Mix)
6. Heatbeat & Chris Schweizer – Cell (Original Mix)
7. Dawn – The Truth We Can’t Escape (Original Mix)
8. Bryan Kearney & Will Rees – Prime Example (Edit)
9. Allen Watts – Gravity
8. Andrew Rayel – Latifa (James Dymond Remix)
9. Sam Jones & Will Rees – Oversight (Original Mix)
10. Alex Di Stefano – Escape From The Past (Bryan Kearney Remix)
11. Synfonic – Supernatural (Original Mix)

About The Author

Christian Mendoza

Christian, AKA Mence, hails from Los Angeles. He began djing in 2009 in a duo known as Vsnry and began gaining momentum as a music producer. Over time, he found that trance had the highest production quality due to its amazing breakdowns. With this revelation, he and Jesse Hernandez created Synfonic and developed their own radio show, Trancefonic.

Recent Tweets

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share The Trance?