Select Page

Trancefonic Radio Episode 003

Trancefonic Radio Episode 003

Trancefonic Radio is back with its third episode, which is now out and available to download on Souncloud or as a stream on iTunes. This month there’s new tracks from the likes of Dimension, Arisen Flame, Bryan Kearney, Will Rees, and Synfonic’s latest track entitled ‘Owl’ which is now available as a free download on Soundcloud. Make sure to subscribe to Trancefonic Radio on Soundcloud to keep up to date with the latest episodes. Make sure to follow Synfonic on social media to stay updated on all of their new releases!


Subscribe on iTunes

Trancefonic Radio Episode 003 Tracklist

1. Synfonic – Guardian (Original Mix)
2. Willem de Roo – Omen (Original Mix)
3. Arisen Flame – Fireball (Original Mix)
4. MaRLo – Strength (Original Mix)
5. Dimension – Morgana (Original Mix)
6. Dash Berlin – Man on The Run (David Gravell 2015 Remix)
7. Heatbeat – It’s Killing Me (Original Mix)
8. Heatbeat & Quilla – Secret (Kent & Gian Remix)
9. Bryan Kearney & Will Rees – Prime Example (Original Mix)
10. ReOrder & Standerwick pres. SkyPatrol – Shut Up (Original Mix)
11. Adam Brooks & Will Rees – Kupari (Original Mix)
12. Will Atkinson – Through Spirit (Original Mix)
13. Synfonic – Owl (Original Mix)

About The Author

Christian Mendoza

Christian, AKA Mence, hails from Los Angeles. He began djing in 2009 in a duo known as Vsnry and began gaining momentum as a music producer. Over time, he found that trance had the highest production quality due to its amazing breakdowns. With this revelation, he and Jesse Hernandez created Synfonic and developed their own radio show, Trancefonic.

Recent Tweets

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share The Trance?