Select Page

Trancefonic Radio Episode 013

Trancefonic Radio Episode 013

Trancefonic Radio Episode 013 is this year’s last edition of Trancefonic Radio featuring our favorite tracks from the month of December. We decided to extend this month’s episode to an hour and a half to include more of the tunes we enjoyed. First of all, we want to thank all the fans who tune into our podcast. Also, thank you to everyone who supports our music. Please subscribe to our iTunes podcast and follow us on all social media outlets.

We are very excited for all the new music we will be featuring and releasing soon, so make sure to stay up to date with all our social media. This month’s episode is special to us because it includes two remixes of classic tracks that we love from Orjan Nilsen. David Gravell incorporates his trouse style but keeps the beautiful trance elements from Orjan Nilsen’s classic ‘Amsterdam.’ The other Nilsen classic is remixed by Khomha and once again he brings a more electro style to this trance classic, but ultimately does a wonderful job infusing both genres.

Other tracks you can expect in the mix are from Chris Schweizer, Andrew Rayel, Armin van Buuren & W&W, MaRLo, Neelix. Ferry Tayle, Sean Tyas and many others. I hope you guys enjoy the last episode of 2015, and we will see you next year!

You can follow and keep up to date with Synfonic on:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Subscribe on iTunes

Trancefonic Radio Episode 013 Tracklist

  1. Chris Schweizer – Erinyes (Original Mix)
  2. David Gravell – I Follow (Original Mix)
  3. Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes (Arisen Flame Remix)
  4. Orjan Nilsen – Endymion (Khomha Remix)
  5. Andrew Rayel – Rise Of The Era (Digital X Remix)
  6. Chris Schweizer – Kronos (Original Mix)
  7. Armin van Buuren & W&W – If It Ain’t Dutch (Extended Mix)
  8. Orjan Nilsen – Amsterdam (David Gravell Remix)
  9. Pierce Fulton – Landmines (Heatbeat Remix)
  10. MaRLo – Ignite (Original Mix)
  11. Frost Raven – Angel Of Verdun (Original Mix)
  12. A & Z & Leolani – Fleeting Moments (Original Mix)
  13. Dash Berlin – Underneath The Sky (Amir Hussain Remix)
  14. Ferry Tayle – Lozza (Original Mix)
  15. Amir Hussain & Robert Nickson – Nevada (Original Mix)
  16. Neelix – Ever Since (Original Mix)
  17. Symbolic & Sonic Species – Symbolic & Sonic Species
  18. Sean Tyas – Vagabond (Original Mix)
  19. Alex van ReeVe & Kinetica – Sundown (Original Mix)

About The Author

Jesse Hernandez

Jesse grew up in Los Angeles and became fascinated by electro music in early 2006 with artists like Justice, MSTRKRFT, and Daft Punk. He began djing in early 2007 under the alias of DSKOTEK. Jesse always had a passion for trance music so he created a trance duo in 2014 with Christian Mendoza. Now focusing on his new trance project, Synfonic, he hopes to captivate fans all over the world and spread the love of trance music.

Recent Tweets

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share The Trance?